How to Cancel my Subscription
Once you cancel your subscription, we stop processing subscription payments, but you do not lose access to your account and purchased videos are accessible for as long as you hold an account with Weekend Wrestling.
Rented content will be accessible for the amount of time that you rented it for or until the end of the paid billing period, whichever is sooner.
You will have access to all other subscription benefits until the end of paid billing period. This includes Galleries.
NOTE - IF YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT, YOU WILL IMMEDIATELY AND PERMANENTLY LOSE ACCESS TO ALL PAID CONTENT.
To cancel a subscription:
- Logged in customers can navigate to the user Dashboard via the My Account or Dashboard link
- From the user dashboard, click on Billing
- In the Billing View, locate the Active Plan and click Change Plan
- Click Cancel Membership. Once this step is complete, the subscription will be officially canceled.